Q: How do I delete an event?
A: You can delete an event only if you have not sold any tickets to any show within it.(That includes free or comped tickets.) After you have sold a ticket, you can't delete the event. This is to prevent accidentally deleting an event that people have already bought tickets to and make sure the bookkeeping stays tidy.
As long as no tickets have been sold, a Delete This Event button will be available on the bottom of the Event Overview page. Click on the name of an event to reach its overview page.